2013-14 Paralegal Club Officers

26 Sep

Congratulations to the newly elected officers!

The Paralegal Club will meet next Wednesday, October 2, at 4 p.m. The time and location will be announced shortly.

President: Mike McHenry

Vice President: Katrina Wesley

Secretary: Alexa Doan

Treasurer: Annmarie Credit

Senate Liaison/Delegate: Betty Mihalopoulos

%d bloggers like this: