New Paralegal Club Officers

13 Sep

Here are the paralegal club officers for 2012-2013:

President – Shaikh Alamin-Khashoggi

Vice Presidents – Jason Reeves, Katrina Wesley

Secretary – Kayla Meadows

Treasurer – Ryan May-Arthur

Delegate – Jason Gosnell

The club community service project this Fall will be another food drive, and the club will be represented at Fall Fest in October! Look for an announcement soon.

%d bloggers like this: